development of audio pieces…

Since my blog primarily focuses on fashion trends, I want to interview the students of westminster about their personal style and see what trends, if any, they follow and why. With my first piece I want to interview someone who doesn’t study fashion, but music or photography as I want to see what types of style are around on campus.

For my second audio piece I want to interview Niall Cottrell. He won a ticket to see the see the exclusive Burberry Prorsum spring summer 2012 show. It is a hot topic of news when it will be posted as it is during London fashion Week so I think it will be a reverent fashion piece to my blog.

For my last piece I want to interview a range of students around Westminster Campus on their favourite item of clothing. This i think this will be an interesting piece as it is very personal to students of Westminster making it relevant fashion news locally.

Leave a Reply

