development of video piece….

Over the years the media attention on being size 0 has been a main topic of the fashion industry. Around 2005 celebrities weight and fad diets took a spotlight in the british press- causing women and men to care even more about their weight. I want to explore whether the trend of being size 0 is still there or if it has faded out. I will do this by interviewing people about their opinions in size 0 and whether it is a strong trend.

After I interview people about whether size 0 s still a growing trend, I will do a video diary to discuss my findings of the day.I will also reflect on what people say about size 0 and in my opinion if it is a growing or diminishing trend.

Leave a Reply

